Chakras Etched Glass Votive Holder

Was: $7.95
Now: $5.95
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.
~ Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
~ Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.
~ Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
~ Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
~Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.
~ Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
~Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.
Perfect additional to our all-natural beeswax tealights or beeswax votive candles
Height in Inches: 2.5
Made Of: Glass
Handmade in Bali